Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
14
Misery Moo
Format: Paperback|Change

on 13 April 2016
I already knew I liked the book. I needed a copy for a specific purpose. The picture-book itself is excellent, but I was disappointed that it was rated 'in excellent condition' by Amazon, yet arrived with the fly-leaf torn out and gold felt-pen marks on one of the pages.
Kudos to the book itself, especially to Tony Ross's illustrations.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 June 2016
Much better than expected. Great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 November 2017
Love this story, her usual wit appeals to both reader and little listeners. Would recommend as very engaging.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 December 2012
My 4 year old granddaughter loves this books. Didnt believe the rhymes , "misery moo and lambie poo". Laughs and laughs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 May 2013
We bought Dozy Mare first then bought this-very funny and great pictures. Not your average kids book and fun to read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 November 2014
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, THIS BOOK. I LOVE READING IT AND KIDS LOVE IT TOO. BUY THIS BOOK NOW!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 October 2017
A great kid's book for any age.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 September 2016
Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 November 2015
Lovely story - just what I wanted for my son's stocking
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 September 2015
Number 1 in the family favourites too 10!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here