Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
85
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 March 2017
Great, 8 year old boy loves it, just like new, next day delivery, all good
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
I think this book is a good book since that it has loads of cliff hangers and is child friendly so children can read it from son. I enjoy the book but I think it could have been longer from Steven
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2013
I ought to get my daughter to write this review, she hasn't come across a HH book she didn't like. The same here, would recommend to anyone with either children who are avid readers, or who they want to encourage to read. V good again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2013
Francesca Simon has created a truly horrid character. What can I say, my 7 yr old daughter absolutely loves the Horrid Henry series. It is our most popular bedtime read and the series has also encouraged her to read on her own.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2017
My son loves these books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2017
By BB Aged:6 & a half.

I thought it was fantastic! I've read 12 Horrid Henry books it's so good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2012
My lad loves me to read him these books. God forbid he should ever behave like Henry! Francesca Simon has created a monster loved by a generation of boys who, I suspect, worship him as an anti-hero.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
This book was awesome and very funny.

I rated this book five stars because I love horrid Henry books and now especially this book and now this is the best book I have read.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
I found this book hilarious and I would definitely recommend this book to somebody! I have always loved watching the horrid Henry programs on television! Keep on rrrrrrrreading!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2017
I think this is a great book for young readers and I am sure to get the real paper version.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse