Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Arcade Fire Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 June 2016
If you want one book then this is the one to get. The info is easy to digest. It is easy to read and gives more than enough to get the basic on a whole range of crystals.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
This book has so much information really informative and well presented, pictures are clear, Judy Hall is really good author I have a couple of her books and have to say in my opinion this is one of the best.
A lot of information about new age crystals you don't find in other books, what isn't in this book I don't think is worth knowing!,
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2014
An excellent book well illustrated packed full of use full information (rather than twaddle) well written & easy to read as well as understand

GREAT BOOK
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
I think this is a must have for beginners to crystal. I think there is just one minor thing missing that is whether the crystals can be put in to water. Other than that amazing. the beginning explains everything about healing, chakras and meanings of the language. Then there is a huge selection of crystals with brilliant photos. Fantastic
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2014
Great reference book and as a serious beginner to crystals still working my way through it all in all very helpful for a complete novice
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2016
WOW WHAT A REVELATION. I HAVE BEEN WORKING FROM AN OLD CRYSTAL BIBLE BY THIS AUTHOR. PLEASANTLY SURPRISED BY HOW MANY NEW CRYSTALS
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2015
Really really useful and so good for beginners to crystals. Photos are clear and easy to help with stone identification.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
A must read for any beginner to crystal healing, easy to understand and it's dual format for indexing is superb, it has certainly helped me to understand which crystal to use and when :)
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2014
Good edition. She liked a lot. Was a gift and she was happy with it. Has very good layout and friendly for reading.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
This book has good pictures and its organized by cristal colour. Its big book with a elementary description on gemeology and its origin. It has more rare gemstone than common stones, and for a enyclopedia doesnt bring so much common stones that are easily bought.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)