Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now



TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 23 February 2018
If you're new to crystals, either as a hobby or wanting to work with their energy, then may I suggest that you start with this comprehensive Crystal Bible Vol 1, 2 & 3 to use as your first point of information. These books are exceptional in the detail.

Collecting crystals or working with crystals is not just about what their meaning is, but also their origin How long they've been known to humankind? Rare or are they plentiful? How do you maintain their energy? Judy Hall answers all these questions across the three volumes.

Owning this set of books will help you answer many questions and enhance your experience with crystals.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 April 2017
Lots of less known crystals are covered in this book - useful for collectors and healers
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 September 2016
Very usefull will be buying the others in the near future. Full of pictures where the gems are found how easily obtained they are ect... Recommend for people who interested in healing cause it gives you that info. But also people who are interested in jewellery. By reading this you can be more knowledgeable of where you stuff comes from what it looks like polished and raw. Full of info.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 November 2014
This is exactly what it says The Crystal BIBLE ! A must have if you need a reference book this is it , I got one for a friend who has he's own Jewellery Shop in India , he was very pleased , a very good book . I'm into Jewelry & there are so many different semi -precious stones I think it would take years of study to know them all . This is a great reference book with great photos for getting the right stone
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 February 2018
I had this book before but I can't find it anywhere! It's a fantastic reference guide and has absolutely everything you need to know in it! As a crystal seller, I often get asked all sorts of weird and wonderful question and this book can usually come up with pretty much every answer!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 October 2017
Nice book. Just what I needed
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 September 2017
This product arrived in pristine condition
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 October 2017
Really useful
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 November 2017
helpful book
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 April 2018
A book that has already help me identify precious stones and crystals. A useful book for any beginner!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)