Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
28
4.8 out of 5 stars
Life-Changing Crystals
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£12.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

on 19 March 2017
Good book, lovely photos and graphics. Would recommend. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2013
This is yet again another informative and well set out book by Judy Hall however at the time of purchasing I bought another one of her books titled 'Crystals to Empower You' only to find when it arrived that it is a duplicate copy of this book 'Life Changing Crystals'. As I am to far away in Cyprus to return it, I shall pass it on to one of my crystal loving friends.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2013
Another lovely book by Judy Hall. So easy and straight forward to understand.This book really helps you to embrace your Crystals and helps you to forge a greater understanding and relationship with them without leaving your armchair! A work shop in itself.
Life enhancing.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2013
My wife was delighted with this book as she's become somewhat an expert in the use of crystal healing ....
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2016
This has to be one of my favourite books. It is beautifully illustrated and worded and has lots of brilliant information and practises in it. I am taking my time to work through a section at a time so that I can take them all in. Its brilliant as it doesn't have to be read in order, it has sections that you can jump to for different crystal workings for different areas of your life. I am really impressed with this.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2015
This teaches on how to improve ones' life by the uses of crystal stones, it show you the types crystal to use to improve one's
life and how to grid a certain area in ones' room to attracts favourable condition: wealth, love, romance,protection, harmony at home
etc,etc.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2013
I chose this rating for the lovely layout of the pictures of crystals, their properties, energies, and inspirational ways of using them to enhance your life.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2013
If you love crystals and want to know how to work with them then this book is a must. Beatifully written and illustrated.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
Good overall introduction for a newbie and very interesting spread of areas
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2015
Great book fillled with lots of useful ways to work with crystals.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)