Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
102
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 July 2015
A good layout and variation of info to document however, am disappointed that Mum was written Mom...considering I'm British I can't get too excited when that's written cover to cover.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2010
I've got one for all kids and they are full with first thing happenings and photo's and other little bits.
This is definitely the most complete journal I've seen. Worth every penny!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2014
I've bought several of these as gifts for new parents - and my sister returned the favour and bought me one when I had my son. Really lovely record of baby's first year. A treasure!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2009
I absolutely love this baby journal, if anyone is looking for a gift then this would be it! You can capture all the moments that are important and in general is a beautiful book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2016
This book is very sweet. But I would recommend parents to buy this before you have your baby since there are several parts where you write things about before the baby was born
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2014
Love this journal! Completed it for our first daughter and ordered a second as soon as we found out we were expecting again. The pockets are handy for storing the keepsakes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2015
I love this book. I got it for each of my children and buy it for anyone else I love who's expecting a baby! Perfect for recording all the memories that fade too quickly!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2014
Lovely product! Great present, and got one for myself. Beautiful pictures, and all you could possibly want to write before and after the birth of your new baby!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2015
Brought this journal for my friends baby shower. It's got pockets inside for keepsakes. It arrived promptly. However is did have a slight dent in the front cover
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2015
Great baby book it has lots of pages. It startes from day 1 when you got pregnant lots of places were people can write messages and all the first things babys do
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)