Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 6 May 2013
this book its excellent,my husband and me buy the book,we going to make one year married soon and the book its very good,i will recommended to everyone marrie,its excellent and descrived the weddings anniversary dfrom paper to diamond.its fantastic book,i are very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 July 2013
I bought this as a wedding present along with a few other things. Its great for the person who has everything and your stuck for a gift. It tells you each year what anniversary it is along with lovely pictures and poems. Good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 September 2015
Lovely little book my granddaughter and her husband loved for their first wedding anniversary condition was perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 March 2014
Item never arrived so I can not view it, I think thye said they ran out, so I never got it, I was so looking forward to getting it for an anniversary for my son and his wife.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 June 2014
Love this card - gave to my Son and Daughter in Law for their first Wedding Anniversary. I would definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 November 2013
Great little book and present for my husband for our first anniversary - so we both can remember the meanings of the years to come
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 September 2010
The book was well described and made an ideal gift for the 'paper' annivesary and would provide the couple with the information required for their future anniversaries. It arrived in the time scale given and was well packaged.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 November 2012
Wedding Anniversaries from Paper to Diamond

Saw this and bought it as a present for special anniversaries about 17 years ago - (plus received it as a present for an anniversary). You are the only
ones that I can obtain the book from. Now giving it to young couples I know who are celebrating their first wedding anniversary. A lovely gift and always appreciated - stating unusual and a great idea! I think it is a beautiful product!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 May 2013
This is a very nice book, presented well, written well, suitable as a wedding gift, I will be using this book once I am married in aug 2013.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 February 2013
Loved this book as a small present for my husband on our 1st anniversary, he has no excuse not to remember what each anniversary stands for!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)