Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
14
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
12
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£8.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 October 2012
I purchased two copies of this book to send to relatives in Canada and Australia - both were really thrilled with them and said they will be treasured for many years and generations to come.
The books arrived very quickly - they are beautifully illustrated with wonderful photographs - I would recommend this book to anyone wanting a souvenir of this fantastic event.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2012
This book contained lots of pictures to recall a fabulous royal summer. It gave a variety of information on differnt activities that went on to celebrate the Jubilee featuring various members of the royal family. A good sovernier of a wonderful summer.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2012
This was just the book I wanted, for it detailed all I had seen re the Queen's Diamond Jubilee celebrations. Two of them were sent as gifts to the States and both recipients were thrilled with them
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2013
I've been wanting to buy a souvenir book relating to the events of the Diamond Jubilee year and up till now have only seen ones about the queen before the celebrations so this does both gives an insight into her life up to the celebrations and includes photos during them
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2013
This is a really good Royal Souvenir of the Queen's Diamond Jubilee Year, outstanding photos on record for life. We bought several copies for grandchildren and a couple for godchildren (grown up) in the USA, who were very enthusiastic to have a copy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2013
This was gifts for our American friends who are Royal crazy. They thought it out of this world. Great book. We knew we could have got it from any store but needed it quick and it was cheaper too. Good seller would use again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
This book it well written and has some fantastic photos of the Jubilee. A book to keep and enjoy by future generations!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2013
I loved this book. Lots of nice pictures and a good souvenir of the day. I would recommend to anyone
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2013
bought it for my mum who was born in 1920 she loved it as loved the whole pageant so would recommend also have folks in usa who also are real followers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
Beautifully illustrated and exactly the right present for my Mother who loved last years Diamond Jubilee and now has some thing to remind her of it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)