Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 21 April 2017
Thoroughly engaging space opera, with good chacterisation, and believable tech. The TV show is good, but the books are better. Massive cliffhanger ending - you have to know what happens next!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 June 2017
Me too. This is a great series. Combines Si Fi and Noir detective series. Has a few echoes of Babylon 5 too. It is well written, fast paced and with well developed characters whose back stories are starting to build in this second book. Plenty more room for the drama to develop.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 June 2017
Just finished, and am buying the next one immediately, what an ending!
Excellent characters, well done Mr Corey
If the rest are half as good as this, I'll have them all finished by hols end.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 March 2017
I just can't get enough of chrisjen's potty mouth. I find it exhilarating. Seriously though,this book surpasses the first one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 April 2017
Another entertaining instalment in this compelling saga, set in a believable future
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 July 2017
Excellent space opera - really enjoying the series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 October 2017
Really good book, will carry on with the series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 September 2017
Really enjoying this next episode. Recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 April 2017
Impressive, addictive reading
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 May 2017
Gave up halfway through I'm afraid. I really enjoyed Leviathan Wakes, but this was far too "earth bound" for my tastes with too much intrigue and not enough action.. Will almost certainly buy the third book though, and give the series another go...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse