Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
185
4.5 out of 5 stars
Witch Wraith: Book 3 of The Dark Legacy of Shannara
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 12 August 2013
I love anything Terry Brooks writes and I have been waiting in anticipation for this book. It didn't disappoint. Loved it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2014
the continuing shannara story never ceases to amaze me,I just can't stop reading. I hate putting the book down. Brilliant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2013
Well written but repetition of many previous plots, would have been good if I hadn't read the others. He needs to move on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
The trilogy of these books is very good and takes you on the usual journey that we have all come to love of Terry Brooks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
i enjoyed the book but found it a bit long and drawn out.but having said that it was well writen and kept my interest.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2013
Terry Brooks is always a fantastic read, and the 3rd book in the Dark Legacy of Shannara doesn't disappoint in any way
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
As usual this is a good book from a good author, but a lot of it seems to be repeated from other books he has written.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2013
More twists and turns to a climatic finish. Terry Brooks is still one the most enjoyable fantasy writers of his genre.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2013
Bit disappointed did'nt gel as much as the first two books, was really looking forward to it, sorry expected more!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2015
A good read I believe terry should try something new a total new type of fantasy but other than that I enjoyed it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse