Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
34
4.0 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 March 2013
Finished finally. Sometimes had to reread bits as didn't quite make sense. But looking forward to book 3. 4 stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
Wild, adventure, suspense with a few twists makes this fantasy novel a really good read. Could not put it down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2014
really enjoyed this book, a very good read, could not put it down, ended to quickly, as I read a lot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2014
Can't remember this but must be good as gave it 5 stars!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2016
Still enjoying the adventures of Cat
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2015
step 2 of the trilogy - great book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2014
Had trouble putting this one down
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2015
Hated this book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2011
Can't wait for the next book. Took me a couple of chapters to get back into the storyline which was a shame, however, once I had got over this, the book was very enjoyable. The characters are well thought out and you can empathise with some of them but find a couple very annoying, which is a good sign that the reader's imagination is working.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
Cannot understand why the publisher would change the size of the 3rd book in a trilogy. It looks stupid on my bookshelf. I would recommend that you don't buy any of the trilogy until all three books are printed the same size
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse