Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now



on 25 April 2016
Purchased for my grandson who is collecting the complete series, and he is really engrossed with the stories. He says they are worth 5 stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2013
Continuing the story, we see Rand's darkness become the darkness of the world while Egwene continues her struggles to unite the White Tower.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2013
Amazing, couldn't put it down.....off to download the last book with sadness, I cannot wait to read it, but I will be sad to end this series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2016
This is the second time I've read this book and it just gets better and better, a true masterpiece! Never has a book absorbed me like this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2013
I've enjoyed this series since the beginning. I'm looking forward to competing the series and finding out what happens to everyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2013
The story continues well. The whole series is interestingly and ingeniously imagined. I am curious to read how it eventually ends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
The type of book that you cannot put down. You actually feel that you are there with the characters, aiding them in their quest.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2015
I am truly concerned what hole will be left in me after finishing these books! They really are the best books I've ever read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
I wasn't sure about a new author finishing the series but Sanderson does a good job and really pushes the story forward.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2013
I am a fan of the Wheel Of tTime I have read all the books and recently I finished the series. I highly reccomend it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse