Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
16
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 March 2012
This is an excellent source for KS2 Geography. There are limited books that cover this subject and this study book covers most of the subjects covered by the NC. As a home educator these books are essential, either as a study guide for self structured lessons or for your child to work from directly. My 8 year old daughter finds the book easy to follow and understand. Good value for money.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2010
Bought for my youngest son as he wanted to try and do some extra work at home. Does exactly what it says on the tin:- study pieces and exercises in Key stage 2 geography. Various types and styles of worksheet and questions so my son found it interesting
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2013
Full of useful information. Lots of words to practice and learn. My kids really enjoyed it. Nice pics also so
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2011
love`these`Books.I"ve tried other brands books but these are better than any other books.easy to understand and cover all the topics.Strongly recommend these books.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2012
I bought it for my son who is in Year 4.It is helpful to revise the stuff he learnt at school.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2014
Good for students although a bit boring if I'm quite honest, although I'll give it to them for trying to make it more fn than an old text book!
Informative and precise information.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2013
Excellent for revising for exams. Especially for the students who have come from others schools and may have holes in their curriculum and learning. Very worthwhile.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2013
Fantastic item, this book really helped my 11 year old right through the SATS. I am fully recommending this book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2014
Delivered On time. - Good for little ones.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2016
A good build up to Geology.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)