Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
45
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£2.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 March 2017
Just brilliant and fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2017
Good!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2015
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2011
Well what can I say!!!! When my son and his Dad sat down to do Maths revision, turns out the answer book doesnt match up with the questions in order!!! Some of the answers dont even appear!!! I was given the job of trying to work out what matched what but gave up after a few pages with a headache!!
11 Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2014
perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2014
brill
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2011
Revision books are never going to set the the literacy world alight, but this 'does exactly as it says on the tin'.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2013
As said above I have recently ordered a few math gcse books and they have all come through as proper books but this one arrived in the same style but stapled in the centre. It is literally a photocopy/ printout and in black and white only.

yes the answers are all there, but the standard is in no way as I expected especially for a professional publication. Very disappointed and will be checking with my local bookshop to see if it is actually supposed to be like this, or if something is up...

UPDATE:

Checked and all is good. The answers didn't match the book I had ordered via amazon! But that is an issue with the other order but despite this, after contacting GCP via their website customer service, they have been extremely helpful and provided fantastic advice!

can't rate the seller enough...five stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
I would highly recommend this workbook, as it is perfect for students who are working towards their GCSE or for students like me, looking to refresh the basics (I am studying for PGCE). Each example covers enough basic grounding; with some complicated examples that require little bit more advanced knowledge but not enough examples are given for exach chapter (especially questions that require more advanced knowledge). Although the workbook itself does not contain the answers, a seperate answer booklet arrives seperately with the book.

So overall, highly recommended for basic to intermediate working examples, covering wide variety of chapters from AQA or Edexcel examining board. I would say it is money's worth!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2011
Very good product. It is exactly as advertised on the website. Item has been sent on time. This seller is Highly recommended.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)