Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 January 2011
For all shoes fans. An incredible story of how shoes influence our lives. From not very pretty crocs to stunning jimmy choos. It seems to be a set of short stories for fashionistas as well as a great resource of fashion research. Can't wait to get other books from this series.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2016
the inside pages of the book are very clean and good as new
but i was a bit dissapointed with the cover which is torn on certain areas and dirty (black marks everywhere)
yet regarding the price and the good condition inside I'm still a happy customer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2012
This book is part of a classic - must have - series and deals with its subject matter in a remarkable way. You can dip in and out with ease and still build up a clear picture of how design has changed something as fundamental as the shoe over the last 70 years or so.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2015
too small and such a bad printing, bad paper as well. No pleasure reading it. Real crap. Don't buy it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2010
We got this as a present for my hubbys mum, she loved it - brilliant for any shoe lover - although she does own many of them !!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2013
It is supposed that was used but it seems new! I really like the book and the shop. I would recommend both!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2014
A. It of fun for a fun gift, quality of paper was a bit disappointing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
Secret Santa gift which was gratefully received by the recipient!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2015
My daughter enjoyed this immensely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2014
My daughter loved this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)