Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 August 2017
Very useful for teachers, students and for those interested in maths terminology. Saw it in our staff room bookcase and purchased it for myself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
lovely book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2010
this was really helpful, my daughter (10)is starting to do more advanced maths, it reminded me about different types of triangles, names of angles. Would recommend it for year 5 and above, and parents who haven't done maths for 20 years!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2013
Brilliant learning tool for both kids and adults, highly recommend this as the layout is interesting and easy to understand with good explanations.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2016
Really like this resource but I used it with another FREE maths online resource called At Study Cloud where you can register here [...]
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2013
A very helpful book for maths in the early stages..Prompt delivery would recommend to others..Anything to help the children love maths
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2015
Arrived very promptly and was wanted I wanted. Price not to bad.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2014
Very satisfied!thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2015
thank you very much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2017
Excellent for KS2
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here