Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 November 2016
The book itself is very helpful as a I am a novice at editing photos and although I have owned Photoshop Elements 11 for a considerable time I have not been able to fathom the intricacies of its use. The explanations from basics gives the reader confidence that eventually they will be able to achieve excellent results.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2013
As usual with this "in easy steps" publication very useful as a reference book for parts of the programme which one forgets or needs to be reminded about. Good also for a beginners guide into using the programme. Lots of pictures, tips and examples.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2013
A quick thumb through seems to indicate that if you have any problems with elements 11 the solution will be adequately explained within these pages. As such the book seems to be good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2013
Very easy to follow and subject matter logically divided. Reasonably priced considering the amount of information. Would recommend to anyone wanting to get full use from Photoshop Elements
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2015
great book, very informative and easy to follow. Just what I needed
Delivered very quickly and in excellent condition for an ex library book
Will use this company again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
I bought this as I have just installed it to my PC found it very helpful especially as there are lots of coloured pics in it
& it is very informative
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2013
a great help and easy to understand. would recommend to anyone just starting out with a camera and would like to print out their own photos
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2013
Found this to be a very clear, concise and helpful aid to both refresh knowledge and to get going with the unfamiliar.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2017
Bought as a birthday present for my daughter,to go with the soft wear I had also bought her,.think it has helped her
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2014
ordered and delivered perfect and what a great book of information it was loaded with every trick in the book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)