Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 January 2014
I always buy the Easy Steps books when I change a computer or buy any new software. I love the layout and it is very easy for a know some things but not a lot, kind of person.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2014
I was able to get a download of the software program (cheap) through a deal with the large company I work for and Microsoft, thought I might need some help with using it. Will not make use of all features but have already had a play and have used it several times.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
Plain and simple instruction plus graphs on how to do it all. Nothing else required.

If more is needed. sorry
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2014
I do like Easy Steps books. This is a good book but I wanted to know more about Publisher. It is only touched on and so didn't help me much. I do recommend Easy Steps. They are laid out, clear and concise. Keep up the good work.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2015
Very basic treatment of this software, don't expect to learn anything more than than how to get it working. You will never be able to exploit the diversity of Office from what you get in this book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2014
this is a useful introduction and as an overview but does not go in to any level of detail so has limited uses- if you have a real problem then would have to look elsewhere
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
Very easy to read and understand and all set out in the clearest way possible. I find it indispensable now. Many thanks to all concerned.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2014
Very informative book and takes you over all the basics of all the microsoft packages.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
Clear and concise
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2014
Great book, easy to understand, delivered on time. Many thanks. Fred
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)