Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop now



on 4 June 2011
Most books about software describe a new version of a package by comparing it with previous versions; this is unhelpful to those who are unfamiliar with earlier versions. The "In Easy Steps" series avoids this danger, producing well organised introductions, which are understandable to newcomers, and continue being useful for reference. By omitting all the unnecessary comparisons between software versions, they are much shorter and clearer than comparable alternative books.
"Word 2010 in Easy Steps" is another excellent book in the series.
11 Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 April 2012
Easy to read, written in plain english, well laid out, holds your hand through each stage, full of useful tips, handy to keep nearby as a quick reminder, inside the front cover shows all the short cut keys, I will buy more from this series.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 May 2012
This is a great book and has helpful tips and ideas on how to make word 2010 easy this is a good book for the elder generation and it gives things step by step and is a very interesting book.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 January 2013
easy to follow, excellent step by step instructions with pictures and a good index and quick commands at the front
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 April 2014
I wanted this item for a Christmas present for my husband who had just completed a computer course. It is very informative and will help him carry on with his studies. Service was good and delivery fast.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 March 2014
This is an excellent text book, well laid out and easy to understand and follow. I would recommend this book to anyone at intermediate level or ECDL level.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 December 2013
arrived on time and as described. will recommend to everyone. This book is very helpful and good for beginners who want to get into bookkeeping
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 October 2013
Purchased for my sister who needs to learn word. As someone in their late 40s very hard task. She found very easy to understand and follow.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 May 2016
Received this item in good condition as described. Hopefully I will now be able to learn more how to use MS Word to my advantage.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 May 2013
Im a bit of a novice with computers and Word in particular. This book has helped explain various actions in Word.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here