Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
23
3.9 out of 5 stars


on 17 April 2017
A really difficult project, to collect jokes, ,so some are a wee bit dry. The best ones are those on the refs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2017
Jokes very poor can't give any more than one star ...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2017
Zero stars, really poor jokes, very disappointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
i bought this book as part of a christmas gift for my rugby fan brother.he enjoyed it so that pleased me as well
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
The book was in excellent condition and the contents are what I expected. should make interesting reading. Many thanks for supplying in good time also.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
a fantastic wee book brilliant we cartoon jokes for the rugby minded and excellianly illustrated and pleasing to the eye,a good buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2016
Bought as a present for a rugby fan. Probably of some amusement for such a fan but most of the jokes seemed a bit weak to me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2016
gave it as a present so only read a few of the jokes and did not find them all funny, but worh it for those that were
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2016
Bought as a stocking filler for my rugby mad husband for Christmas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2016
For a friend his birthday with other rugby things. Said was great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse