Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 14 December 2015
Nice little book as a stocking filler, was smaller than I had expected but that's because I didn't read the product dimensions
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 August 2017
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 February 2013
It seems a few people have marked this book down because of it's size but i personally think it's a selling point because you can easily pop it in your bag or pocket to take out with you! Yes obviously the writing is a little smaller but unless you need glasses anyway it is still readable until obviously you have had a few drinks, but at this point it wouldn't matter what size the font was you would still struggle to read and you should probably take that as a sign you've had enough to drink. Common sense people.
Delivery was prompt as usual :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 November 2012
This a pocket size book (I was surprised when it arrived as I was expecting bigger!) However provided great entertainment, although I am pretty sure that most of the games could be found online with a bit of preparation!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 October 2012
This book was found amusing by my younger brother and his student friends. When it arrived though i was rather shocked because i thought the book would be at least a A5 size but in fact it is a tiny pocket size book.
22 Comments|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 December 2014
Great Book! I already have one drinking games' book and this one has many different games in it, the size is very small however I think this is handy as it can easily fit in a clutch bag! Would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 June 2013
I bought this as a birthday present for a friend at uni, along with a jelly shot making kit. She tells me that it's a great book and has come in very useful with her housemates/uni friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 February 2014
Great for any student, featuring a nice collection of different drinking games. It was a very small book though so I feel the price could be a little lower.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 January 2013
book is a little on the small side considering it is a drinking game book then the print is on the small side to read when you have had a few drinks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 December 2015
Brilliant stocking filler for young adult/ teen. Is very small but still great quality. Very quick delivery. Awesome product. Exactly as described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse