Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 September 2014
Terrifying but spell binding - I read this in three days! Every backpacker should read. Moral of the story - never leave a man behind!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
Full of surprise and adventure! Maybe not enough about South America and the tribe culture though. I won't be going to the tuichi!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2013
Certainly a very harrowing tale, maybe a little to graphic in places, but kept you on the edge of your seat wanting to read more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2010
What a book. Read it in 10 hours,I would recommend this book to anyone. What a harrowing story with a little twist at the end.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2013
This is a really really good story. i could not put it down. It really is a story of adventure and survival. most amazing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
I found this story heartstopplng. Imagining the jungle they had to go through brought goosebumps on a must read Janice g
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2013
Good story and adventures, and well written. I was intrigued to find out what happened next! Definitely worth reading :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
This book was in excellent condition, and it had me gripped, found it hard to put down at times. Very good read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
REALLY ABSORBING STORY THAT MAKES YOU THINK. HARD TO PUT DOWN ONCE YOU HAVE GOT INTO STORY. REALLY ENJOYED THIS.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2014
I enjoyed this book so much, I'm reading it again a year later. If you like survival stories, you'll love this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)