Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 May 2014
Best book of all time. Absolutely never tire of it. Glad it's I Kindle form - book falling apart after so many reads!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 2 June 2014
These classics for kindle are a brilliant idea. Take up no space, so easy to access and timeless. If you know someone who loves classics. Sent this to them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2015
Nice little book for my collection I have loads of these Collins classics and they look great all together on my shelves
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2014
Having started with the film adaptations, it has been really enjoyable to go to the original source and read an engrossing tale. Even though the price of the book seems economical, it is also a very good product, and well worth the cost.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
This is incredible! It really draws you into the whole gothic setting, which led me on to read the book. It is really accurate to the film so would recommend both as well as the 25th anniversary
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Excellent talking book narrated by Sir Christopher Lee.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2017
Great book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2016
A very good readable tense book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2015
Given as a gift. Very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2015
Interesting to read the original story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse