Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 December 2016
Although it gave you a good account of the harsh realities of being a prisoner in Thailand I didn't quite feel that I would ever really know what it would be like. He also mentions a good deal about the circumstances of how he ends up there. And his decent into heroin addiction while inside prison.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2017
Like someone else said, This is the 3rd time I have purchased this book as its one of those books you have to pass on to others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2017
Absolutely BAD book!!! Well worth reading!! Wish there was a part 2!!! BIG UP STYLES P!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2017
Couldn't put the book down
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2017
Was recommended this book and was amazing.
Couldn't put it down and stayed up every night reading till the early hours.
I love books like this and this was one of the best I've read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2017
Ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2017
Fantastic book!! A real page turner! How He survived is remarkable...so honest and so brutal.5 Stars!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2017
Really good book - read this after marching powder. You will love this if you like the other books like it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2016
So sad not sure what else to say about this book. It's a shame you lost so much. K S
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2017
As I said its okay
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)