Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 11 December 2014
Afraid I did not follow this as by the time I got the book I went off the idea and found it all costing more to make than my weekly budget
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 March 2012
Quite frankly I thought there'd be more information-- details about the nutrients in the drink combos etc. Seems to be more pretty pix than information. Good thing I bought this second hand.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 June 2014
I thought this juicing book was quite good and well worth the money paid. The juices are quite simple to make and once made, sit back and enjoy. A very good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 December 2015
Really like this book esp the treatment section
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 April 2017
Well organized, well written and comprehensive book about juicing, with a wonderful variety of recipes and tips. A must have for those who juice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 May 2017
Truly fantastic book, full of incredible information
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 October 2013
It really is super juice. I feel so much healthier juicing fruits and vegetables. It tells you all you need to know about vitamins etc. Love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 May 2016
Educative
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 October 2013
Some would consider this to be the juicing Bible... Lots of recipes and information for those who want to take juicing seriously
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 April 2015
An excellent book - still using their recipes!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)