Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
18
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£7.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 March 2016
I think that it is slight tops Finn and Jake but a tricky call.
Wish that they would do more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2015
Good shipment, as a student I got the quick prime delivery and came when expected. The book itself is awesome, any lover of the Adventure Time comics should like this too. It's longer than the AT comics I have had before and it's nice having a different author & artist deliver it to the same outstanding value. It's a little girly, pink and bows, sort of reminded my of Natasha's Bee and Puppycat with Sailor Moon influence. MATHEMATICAL!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
Highly entertaining. This product was in excellent condition when it arrived and arrived on time too. Love both the spin-off and the original. Great buy
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
I really enjoyed reading it, although it is a bit short. I love the fact that it has all the different covers of the comics at the back (I didn't know there were so many). A really colourful and fun book, just like the cartoons.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
The item was dispatched quickly and arrived to me just a couple of days and the book was everything i could hope for being a die-hard fan of Adventure Time like I am. <3
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
I love adventure time and i am so happy that Fionna & Cake got there own Graphic novel/comic series. Although i got through it very quick it never gets old when it comes to re-reading. I loved both the main and short stories and it definitely got me wanting more.
The product arrived in good condition and earlier then i was expecting, so really happy with the service as well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2015
Perfect condition and arrived super quickly.
I love stories about Fionna and Cake and this one is super entertaining. Especially that Flame Princess is my favorite Princess from Ooo and here we have whole story how Fionna and Flame Prince met for the very first time!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2014
Fiona and Cake are my favourite Adventure Time stories and this is so funny! The different relationships in this gender swap volume are very entertaining. Also love the extras at the back. Loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
The artwork and book itself are great but I found the story to be weaker then other instalments. Not my favourite of all the AT books I have.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2016
It was rly awesome cus Natasha allegri's art is super cute
I definitely think she should animate some parts of the show more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)