Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 April 2013
What a great book! After attending an Annie Sloan painting course I'm hooked. This book is packed full of inspiration. No piece of furniture is safe in my house anymore! Thatnks to this book I've also painted on fabric with excellent results.
0Comment| 31 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2013
Full of beautiful pictures and clear instructions for the projects. It also has a page showing the colours of the Annie Sloan paints with ideas of which colours to mix together to get the shade you want. I found this very handy. After looking at some of the pictures i couldn't wait to get started on my own project. The sort of book that you will keep forever on your shelf occasionally looking things up.
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2013
This book is easy to follow, and pictures that take you through the process, paint colour suggestions, techniques and shortcuts. You don't need to be an expert to start painting your furniture! Really good book for beginners. Lovely pictures.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2014
Love Annie Sloan paints and wanted to hone my craft, as I had started to paint a few items of furniture; this is an excellent informative book. Very good for colour combinations & ideas.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2017
Lovely, practical guide.. with useful advice - I always have it close by when I'm painting!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2017
Great book
Many thanks 😊
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2015
Lovely book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2017
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2017
dated and not much use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2014
I love this book! It's full of ideas on how to bring stylish twists in the whole house and explains everything very well! Can't wait to get painting!:)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)