Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

  • Tarot
  • Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
13
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 January 2015
Product arrived promptly, as promised, and in perfect condition.
I brought Tarot cards for my daughter. It is her first set of Tarot cards, and the fact that they are bigger then standard cards delighted her. Cards are, of course, a bit awkward to shuffle, but not impossible. Cards, box and a booklet are of very good quality. Cards are pliable but strong, very comfortable to use. Art work on the cards is exceptional.
I warmly recommend this product, for Tarot enthusiasts as well as the beginners. Booklet is simple to follow, and accurate, so the reading is on the spot.
I'm especially delighted with TheWorks, and will make sure I come back to them.
Thank you! Five stars without even thinking!!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2014
I was a little disappointed as the cards were so large and it had extra cards that made no sense! It also felt a little childish doing tarot with the pictures being a little cartoony and loads not making sense! Eg: queen of wands and 7 swords! But the description did say the truth so I can't complain just with they went into more detail
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
We had a set of this in the past which got worn out so We decided to get a new one.
Really good stuff relative to the amount you have to pay for it.
The best factor is the 'Artwork of the cards' - they are amazing and perfect size for shuffling and daily usage.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2014
I feel these cards are really good they are very accurate! However the only problem i have is with the book and the very minimal information provided for each card which is down to the producers. But they did come fast and am still happy with my purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2014
always a winner with me very nice. will definately be looking in again. would reccomend to all. look and see
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
It is a bit cheeky that the price is 1p, but P&P is £7.70. But still the overall price isn't awful for the item (Waterstones were selling Tarot cards for £10-15)
The cards are beautiful and so pretty. The box was a little damaged and a little inside. But the book and cards were perfect so doesn't matter at all.
Love them. Boyfriend is freaked out by them though...too true :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2014
very modestly priced and of very high quality. The cards are also huge which makes their use fabulously dramatic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2016
excellent cards for beginners easy to read. recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2015
daughter loved this set, very professional looking,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2015
As advertised and delivered on time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)