Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
14
4.6 out of 5 stars
Man Up!: The Real Man's Book of Manly Knowledge
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 6 June 2017
Very funny and informative - just the present for the guy who has everything.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
Bought this for my brother for Christmas and he loved it! Funny and also informative, may have to read it myself!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
Great price for this compared to everywhere else I've looked online! Got this for my dad and he was really happy with it, funny book to read:)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2014
Got this last year for my brother and now got it this year for my other brother he loved the book he wanted one so hes getting one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
Bought this as a funny present for my other half for xmas and he found it as funny as I did. Would recommend.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2015
Gtear 'dip into' book.' Lots of really interesting stuff for adventure men.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2014
Fun Christmas present, well received!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
Gift for brother he loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2016
GOOD BOOK BOUGHT FOR SON
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
fantastic thankyou
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)