Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
44
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 March 2014
I wondered what had happened to Emily. Easy to read and full of little bits n pieces that should only be shared by the author of an autobiography.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2014
Always wondered what had happened to Emily, great book, would recommend this to everyone. What an eventful life, Emily is a survivor!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
I have seen the film and it was very interesting getting to know Emily and how difficult it is to survive in that industry
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2013
A little slow in places, but Emily shows courage in discussing topics others would avoid! Well done, Emily! I recommend!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2013
It was a very well written book telling the story of how people cope with a mental illness. Very good read.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2013
I love love love this book. I urge you to read it! A fascinating and honest account of Emily Lloyd's rise to the top and how her life fell to pieces as a result of her mental health issues.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2013
I was fortunate enough to have been recommended this book by a family friend.
Must confess to being a little apprehensive about reading her story but was captivated from the start and completely engrossed.
I would strongly recommend to all.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2014
excellant
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2015
It was an easy read and insightful.
There wasn't as much detail as I would have liked but honest about mental illness which so many people struggle with
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
Really enjoyed the book and the insight into how even celebrities have issues including mental health ones, very honest and very very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)