Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 June 2017
I was pleasantly surprised. It was very well out together even if it was written by someone else for her. It's a shame it ended when it did and hope there is another one on the cards following on from this one?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2013
Hope I find mr right, a nice truthful book from the heart
Hope it works out for you miss c sims x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2013
I quite liked Chloe after seeing her on Towie she comes across as one of the nicer less bitchy girls. I was tempted to by this book after reading reviews saying how people hadn't realised what a tough life she had. However I didn't feel the book concentrated enough on the tougher times that were not relationship related such as her mother leaving and then getting in contact again, her bulimia, single motherhood. All these major topics seemed to come second to her relationship wi a man who very clearly has no respect for her. As lots of young girls look up to people like Chloe it was disappointing to read about her dropping everything to chase a man all around the world on his terms when he not only will he not even commit to her but he drives off leaving her crying in agony in an ambulance. She may think there is only one 'the one' but there isn't and she needs to ditch this man and show some self respect not have her daughter growing up thinking its ok for men to treat you this way.
11 Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2014
What a lot of crap. She spends the whole book chasing after a bloke who mugs her off the whole time and ends it with him spending Christmas day with her as though it's a happily ever after. It read like a teenagers diary, not a book. A complete waste of money.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2013
There are times when you want to read something light-hearted and fun. This is the perfect light-hearted read and you see that Chloe comes from a normal background and she has been bold enough to seize opportunities that come her way. A teeny bit inspirational. Good on her.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2013
I've always liked Chloe on the show and having saw lots of 're-tweets from her regarding her book I decided to read it. Now I have lost all respect for her.
She cries poverty through most of it but she couldn't hold a job so it's her own fault. She didn't have to turn to pole dancing. She had choices.
Chloe has basically chose to live a life of partying and jet setting and never puts her daughter first. She spent the last of her savings on a boob job for God's sake when she had a baby who was living in a cold house with nothing.
Oh and the whole Mr starship thing....yawn! Wake up chloe! He's clearly a married man. Again, he comes before her daughter. Jetting around the world to see him palming her child off on whoever will have her.
Chloe has actually disgusted me and I will never see her in the same light again.
22 Comments| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2014
The bulk of the book is about her on off relationship with somebody she refers to as Mr Starship, a 'he loves me he loves me not' thing, over and over and over.

I've always liked her on Towie, but now, hmmmm...not so much.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2013
constantly repeats herself and talks about a make believe boyfriend surely she would of been papped with him at some time worst autobiography I have read and I have read a lot BORING #YAWN
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2013
Too much around mr starship and crying all the time. The power this man has over Chloe is like someone from in history when there was no respect for women. Very dull
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
Thought this would be a good read but very repetitive an so annoying that his name isn't given!
Surprising how different somebody comes across in there books!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)