Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
36
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 March 2013
What I like about this book which is unlike many others on this subject is that the author has done it successfully .Its fact, and not theory which many others on the subject trying to tell you..
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
As a fellow blogger, who is looking to develop my site and potentially blog as a full time career, I thoroughly enjoyed Get Rich Blogging and have reviewed it in detail here - [...]
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2013
This book is a well-written, easy to read and practical guide to setting up a blog that can make you money that suits even complete beginners. The advice is full of tips and pointers that are often left out of other guides and the checklists simply summarise the steps you need to take without ever coming across as condescending or patronising. Having read it I now feel much more confident in entering the blogosphere. The only thing that would make it better would be if every chapter had the checklist summary, but that is just a minor point that does not detract from the overall usefulness of the book. Well worth a read.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2013
A well-researched book. Someone totally new to the world of blogging will get a lot from it. The more experienced blogger can skim part 1 and use part 2 as a useful index of resources.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2015
This lady really knows her stuff. She shows you how to create interesting content in your chosen area and how to create links with other people in the same field so that you stand out. Great read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Not keen on this book... more of a life history. Loads of information. But I struggled to finish.
Certainly not a guide to getting rich blogging.
Good type face, easy to read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2015
A brilliant book - both in term of information and engaging style of writing. I recommend it to everyone!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2016
lly useful. It's the sort of book I will refer back to lots.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2014
What I've read so far has provided a fair amount of information and food for thought... It might be an interesting occupation to carry on from home, so I'll read on and try out her suggestions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
This book lays down the way to start a blog and make a business out of it.It is very strainght forward and does what it says on the tin. The interview with successful blogger are a real bonus.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)