Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
12
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
1
3 star
3
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£12.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 November 2015
I ove it and have gained a lot from reading it. I use the Four Agreements as a basic tutor for my clients (I am a hypnotherapist) and have have had great results, this book adds to the wisdom and clarifies a few issues too, develops the original teachings.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2013
have read all the books by Don Miguel Ruiz Snr and loved them so was eager to read his son's book ...the above and loved this even more than his father's books. His dad is an awaesome teacher so what does that say about his son!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2013
The book is very good if you are trying to find a way to change your view of the world that will bring you more inner peace. It was delivered very promptly and it has provided me with lots of strength and a complete new view of the world. Will recommend to my friends and family.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2013
Wonderful book love the father son connection and the way it's written It seems like many years of wisdom have come through this amazing family
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2015
not as gripping and moving as the four agreements
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2015
Fantastic read, I love this book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2015
Good information anyway
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2014
Brilliant - thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
It is great book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2013
This book was so intersecting to read
I learnt a lot about another view point on the way to more compassion
Gloria in Sweden
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)