Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
140
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£8.28+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 October 2015
Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2015
I love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2015
Thank You
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2017
Fab little book - use it often
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2016
lovely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2013
This is Kyle's second book and i thought it was beautifully written. Love reading his books as they are very inspirational and informative.
When i started reading this book within the first few chapters i cried and i laughed, Kyle personally tells you of events that happened in his life so well, he says it like it is with no exception and this touched my heart.
He then goes on to tell you of all the Archangels, Angels and their purpose and how you can connect to them on a daily basis. I find this very useful and you can practice on your own with help from his book.
This book is a must read for anyone on their personal spiritual journey or for anyone interested in Angels or just anyone who enjoys a good book!
Cant wait to read his next book.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2016
love this book gose into great detail
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2016
This book is just what I hoped it would be.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2016
Fabulous book !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
Angel Prayers: Harnessing the Help of Heaven to Create Miracles. This book is a blessing sent from heaven. A life changing experience. Truly a blessed in-depth inspiring addition to my book collection. I will sleep with this book on my bed side table. Whilst reading `I`m filled with joy, peace, tears and a definite connection to my angels.` Thank you Kyle for sharing this book with us.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)