Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 7 May 2013
a must for the harry potter fan. surprise your self with the aquired knowledge the average harry potter fan has.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 February 2017
Not as good as i expected I wouldn't bother next time the format is quite hard to understand at the start
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 April 2013
My daughter loves this book she is 14. she finds it easy to use and has been texting her freinds all night quizzing them,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 May 2013
Great quiz book for our family of avid Harry Potter fans. Good for taking on long journeys and holidays... fab
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 March 2013
I downloaded this on to my Kindle for my Pottter-mad daughter. She has been working through it and finds it good fun. She says it is worth at least 4 stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 June 2015
Not as good as I hoped.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 March 2014
Good idea and made up a birthday present for a Harry Potter Fan.
Stocking filler for a friend - she like it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 September 2013
My 8 year old Harry Potter nut got this for her birthday and absolutely loved it. It kept her and her friends amused for quite a while.
We have since bought it for other fans.
It would make a great Christmas stocking filler.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 August 2013
Just what I was looking for to work with kids ina. Summer play scheme it arrived quickly and was good value. Easy to follow
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 October 2014
Ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse