Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 October 2013
I have used this style of calendar for a few years, and have found it very useful indeed. Each day is split into 3 columns - His, Hers and Theirs. It is so easy to keep a track on what's going on for both my husband and myself. The 'Theirs' column is good for putting things and also Birthdays and when the bins are due to be emptied!! Excellent buy.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
Perfect for a 3 person wall calendar. Makes it easy to see what's going on during the month at a glance.
I will be buying this kind of calendar again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2016
Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
THIS FUNNY CALENDAR IS IDEAL FOR ALL MY FAMILY AS YOU CAN INCLUDE EVERYONE ON EACH DAY AND IS THEREFORE EASIER TO READ
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2015
Its a calendar!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
This is ideal for our house. Makes it so much easier to keep on top of everything from mine and the hubby's events/shifts to the kids parties/hosp appointments. Would defo recommend if you and the family have a busy lifestyle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2014
Very pleased with the item, exactly what I wanted. Will use this company again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
Good even for the grandchildren to look at, helps to keep every body organised, so appointments in a busy household can be kept.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here