Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Playlist - Acoustic Christmas Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
47
The Essential Supernatural: On the Road with Sam and Dean Winchester
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£26.94+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

on 6 January 2013
This is a fantastically awesome book for an avid Supernatural fan. The writing is great, the layout is fantastic, and the pictures.... Oh the pictures!!!!!! Brilliant x :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 August 2013
Bought this for my wife who is a huge fan of the series and she is very happy with the details and thought that has gone in the presentation and design of this product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 June 2014
This book is a musthave for all Supernatural fans! Hard cover, amazing pictures inside, interviews and stories from the backstage are very interesting!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 March 2014
This book contains some fairly nifty stickers. Which I used to decorate my cave of a room. Also included are some sweet goodies. SO worth purchasing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 February 2013
This is a Very informative, colourful book. A must have for any Supernatural fan. Also has postcards inside & extra little surprises!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 May 2013
Gorgeous book! So much so that I'm taking it away this weekend to be signed by the cast!! Only disappointment was no Crowley section!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 September 2013
As a big supernatural fan this book is amazing, great quality and fun Extras :-) perfect for any fan of the winchester brothers :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 May 2013
It's every SPN fan's Bible! I haven't finished reading yet but it is genuinly awesome with a lot of details!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 December 2014
fantastic value for money,, a must buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 October 2014
A lovely book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)