Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
398
4.2 out of 5 stars
Heat Wave (Nikki Heat Series, Book One)
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 14 August 2015
Couldn't put it down and mirrors the relationship in the tv programme.

Excellent way to mix crime with clear sexual passion
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2013
As good as the series on TV. Held my attention and wanted to keep reading once I got into it. Looking forward to reading the others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2014
Goodish read brought a lot of TV series together combining several plots so a bit of confusion but a reasonable book in its own right
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2013
Having watched Castle I wondered what the book would be like, all I can say is it didn't disappoint, can't wait to read the next one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
As a fan of the tv show I can honestly say it's just what you want and expect from the book. As well as being a great mystery novel.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2014
Great reading, good plots and characters, gets you wanting to read more. Some especially quick humour in the dialogue between cops.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2014
Excellent book. Cannot wait to read the rest of the series. Would recommend to everyone to read. Castle is a great tv show as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
The American slang and abbreviations get in the way of a familiar story for all fans of the TV series not born and bred in the U.S.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2015
Well written, clever story's you can really believe your reading Richard Castles books, it's like a new series of Castle, love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2013
After watching castle on TV I really wasn't sure the book would compare but it was just as catchy and extremely hard to put down!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse