Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
30
The Simpsons - Annual 2013
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£6.97+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 19 March 2014
i ordered this because my friend loves the Simpsons so i did and she loves it the picture is the same and it was fast delivery and no marks or damage a great present or for yourself if you love the Simpsons
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 December 2016
As described - 5*
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 February 2013
it was purfect for my son who has loved the simpson since it came out. now he is a big boy it is always difficult to know what togetbut when I saw this it will be just right.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 January 2013
I bought this for my son for christmas as he loves The Simpsons. It has provided him with hours of laughter just looking through it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 December 2012
If bought from Amazon this is good value but not so sure if bought at full price. The children love the Simpsons and have read the book already they enjoyed it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 January 2013
first class book at a unbeatable price. MY little neighbour loved it as a christmas present. A great little gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 March 2013
great book , great read, fab for any age,
would reccommed to anyone, buy this book :) 10/10 for this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 June 2015
A1
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 April 2015
Fun Book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 February 2013
Bought as a xmas present it was well received, quickly sent out and a bit of a bargain all good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse