Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
30
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 December 2016
As described - 5*
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2014
i ordered this because my friend loves the Simpsons so i did and she loves it the picture is the same and it was fast delivery and no marks or damage a great present or for yourself if you love the Simpsons
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2012
I liked this because of all the comics but was a bit too short!!! If you want a short comic to read then this is for you BUT if you want somthing longer try books from 'The Simpsons Library of Wisdom'.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2013
it was purfect for my son who has loved the simpson since it came out. now he is a big boy it is always difficult to know what togetbut when I saw this it will be just right.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2012
If bought from Amazon this is good value but not so sure if bought at full price. The children love the Simpsons and have read the book already they enjoyed it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2013
Great "stocking filler" was well received and read. Appealed to all the boys in this family and they have enjoyed reading it and passing it on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2013
Bought this for a stocking filler for 11 year old. Although disappointed on amount of content, grandson will probably have finished with it in an hour.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2013
I bought this for my son for christmas as he loves The Simpsons. It has provided him with hours of laughter just looking through it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2013
these little books are ideal gifts for small children,help them to escape the real world for a while,may not be a bad idea which
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2013
Was one of the presents for a grandson at Christmas and I am pleased to say it gave us a break as he sat spellbound reading it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse