Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
25
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 August 2013
I am still ploughing my way through this book and its so full of useful information that its hard to take it all in, so keep it close and try all the different methods of getting closer to your subject and be very calm because you will have to take lots of shots to get a few good ones,but its worth it in the end. This book will help you to get the pictures you are after if you just tke your time.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2013
An excellent book with easy to follow tips on improving your close up photography, I have followed a couple of the guides already with much improved results.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2013
Great book for newcomers to Macro shooting. The illustrations are amazing and inspiring. would be useful to have small edition to take out on field trips
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2013
fantastic guide. it's provides excellent tips on various aspects. i am learning a lot of techniques which i never knew about
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
This close up photography book by mag book is full of info and well worth the money it came very well packaged and on time.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2014
An excellent field guide. Many useful tips and factual help passed on from the authors experience that I had not thought about. I very informative helpful book throughout. I fully recommend this book to anyone starting off to the more advanced more intermediate levels of learning how to produce fine close up, and Marco images.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2015
Lovely book/mag only I made a mistake as I had the 2nd edition. Apart from the Lens review there is very little difference. If you don't have a copy of the book then it is a good and useful book/mag to have full of lots of helpful tip and advice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
This covers more ground than more traditional books on the subject. It gives you more information about equipment and covers indoor projects as well as the usual bug stuff.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
Loved this Book, learnt some new ideas for my Macro Photography. If anyone enjoys Macro I would recommend this book
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 13 July 2014
Another glossy photo-instruction booklet designed not to put off the reader with thousands of pages. The content is concise and well worth reading without requiring you to lay out a load of cash. I cannot think of anything that is not included or covered. Again it is one of those things you should read before buying equipment and by doing so you will either save a load of cash or buy the most suitable equipment for your budget. I cannot think of anything detrimental to say about it and I recommend it as a must read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£12.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)