Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
8
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
1
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£20.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 December 2012
This book tells a slightly different story of Formula 1, with each driver taking a photograph and giving a short story about it. The book was produced for charity purposes, and I believe it has made a lot of money for this purpose. Only thing is, it's not long enough!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2013
A bit of a different slant on the normal Formula 1 books, was a much appreciated gift for a racing enthusiast.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2013
This was brought for my brother's Christmas present because he loves motor sport and photography. This book contains some great pictures taken.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2013
Such a lovely Christmas gift I wanted to keep it for myself. I've been hinting ever since as the pictures are so lovely, I'd like my own copy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2013
A great book to pick up and flick through.It's quite interesting to see the choice of the different drivers for their choice of photographs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
A Christmas present that was well received - loved the photographs and the descriptions a lovely book to keep and look at!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
Bought as a present for a Formula 1 addict. Pictures of high quality with nice snippets of information and fact.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2015
Great book. Perfect gift for any fan of F1
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)