Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
297
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 May 2013
good book good advice on diet and supplements hard plan to follow but will work if you can follow it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2013
Great book and exercises, great progressions, pity about the lack of comprehensive dietry advice. Good advice but not comprehensive enough
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2013
I have been following the workouts for several weeks now and the change in my body is plain to see. I can see my abs for the firsttime (not bad for a 66 year old. The overall result is, to me amazing. Highly recommend this book to anyone. Put the work in and I guarantee you will see the results.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2013
Just wanted one that does what its written.
Well written, and it does work
Proud to have bought it
Many thanks
Kesh
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Falta una versión en español de esta edición ya que es una guia muy completa y se ha hecho popular en los paises de habla hispana
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2013
This is a great 12 Week Plan and definite a must read if you're serious about doing a total transformation! As always Nick doesn't beat about the bush and delivers a no nonsense plan very cleared laid out, even for those new to new to the game. As a PT I will also be recommending this to others who work in the industry who are keen to further their knowledge in the world of transformations. For the amount of information shared in this book you definitely cant complain for less than a tenner, complete bargain for what you're getting!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2012
This guy cuts all the crap and gets straight to the point. A clear and concise read which will do exactly what it says on the tin! Nick is at the forefront of Uk Fitness and responsible for more transformations than i've had hot dinners so for him to reveal his secrets is a real treat.
Looking forward to more literature from him. Well Done to Joe, great effort all round.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
Easy to follow and highly informative. Some of the movements require strict form so more for intermediate fitness fans. A+
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2013
The book is great and all the exercises and plans are well detailed. Good buy for any gym goer, regardless of experience.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2014
Very interesting and informative money well spent definitely will help in my training program and hope to get the gains
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)