Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
49
4.8 out of 5 stars


on 5 February 2016
The price for this book from this supplier was totally fantastic, you must check all prices from other suppliers in order to ensure that this HAS to be the best one you'll get. The book I bought was brand new, still in its cellophane and delivered virtually overnight. 10 out of 10, can't fault them and wholly recommend them in the strongest terms, thank you. I even bought another for my daughter
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
It was a gift and the receiver loved the book . . . . . . . . . .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2015
My daughter who is fan of the movie loved the book but was not impressed by the fact that the package was forced through the letterbox and thus the package and the book inside damaged. Thus the 4 stars, would have given 5 starts otherwise.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2014
A I cannot beleive this movie is 50 years old and still brilliantThis book is a .fascinating insight into a legendary musical and iconic. family .The book was full of behind the scenes photos and wonderful memories of the cast .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2015
Excellent book. I loved all the stories behind the actors who played members of the family von-Trapp. This book is highly recommended for the fans of The Sound of Music movie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2016
If you love the sound of music this is for you. Couldn't put this book down, really informative and interesting. Wish I'd read it before I visited Salzburg last year.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2015
Very interesting, informative and fun. Nice presentation style. Dip in or read from the beginning. Love the film and love this well made quality book too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2017
Bought as a requested present for our daughter and has been much appreciated. An excellent addition to the existing books on the Sound of Music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2012
Layout is lovely. Bought as a pressure for someone who enjoys the film. Gives a good insight to the young actors who were in the film
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2012
Pleasantly surprised at content and presentation. Having loved the original film this was a most enjoyable trip down memory lane.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)