Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop now

Love, Lipstick and Lies
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£16.20+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 3 May 2014
I personally can't stand Katy Price and as a professional writer myself know for a fact that she isn't the author but the person who we either love or hate. The book itself was intended for my daughter who is a fan, and it is on her guidance I leave the feedback. A must read for fans of 'The Pricey'. Well packaged, immaculate as it should have been and delivered on time using Amazon prime. Recommended with confidence.
33 Comments| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 October 2016
Want too read all about Katie price? Have unanswered questions you wish you could ask her but can't? Well this book is perfect with details all about her life. Just chill out with a nice cup of tea with this interesting book which is guanteteed too give you mixed emotions, you will laugh and you will cry. Definatly recommend as I have found this book really entertaining and wished I could of had more too read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 December 2013
Quite mundane in places with constant bitching about exs which can go on for quite along time. This is the first book I've read as I enjoyed the tv show. I did really enjoy the parts about Harvey and how life is for him that was a real insight and definitely puts Katie higher in my expectations. It is nice to get the truth instead of the rubbish written in magazines but she does come across quite bitter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 November 2017
Good bubblegum for the brain
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 July 2017
Interesting book to read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 June 2017
Enjoyed it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 July 2017
As you would expect in this instalment of Katie's books. Very open and honest and a worthwhile read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 October 2017
Another great read, and full of factual information which has been proved by lawyers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 May 2016
good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 September 2017
Really good read if u love katie price . U will love this latest insight into her and her life
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Reborn
£6.82

Need customer service? Click here