Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more


on 11 February 2014
Arrived quickly, in very secure packaging. I'm really glad I bought this calendar, and it makes a great addition to my bedroom.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 March 2014
Bought this for my Welsh grandfather at christmas, he absolutely loved it.
Great quality and includes Welsh aswell as English language.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 January 2014
This was a Christmas present, and was VERY well received!! I couldn't get this from the WRU so as last year came to a
Amazon for a rescue plan, it worked very well. I will come to Amazon next year..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 January 2014
It's a calendar, good daily spaces for writting in fab welsh player photos and info about players. great calendar would recommend to any rugby fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 September 2014
These were gifts to some of my grandchildren. B eing very Welsh they allo enjoyed it. What more can I say?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 December 2014
Great service - first class, will definitely use again, thanks!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 May 2014
Bought as a present for a friend who was delighted with it.

So glad he is enjoying it. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 January 2014
Good calender,very bright and fab pics of the boys on tour! It also gives facts about each player height age etc!in the middle its a massive poster that can be used at the end of the year!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 November 2013
Brilliant Calender. Amazing photos and exactly what I wanted. Would make a great xmas prezzie for any man in your life :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 May 2015
Lovely pictures
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)