Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
9
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 November 2013
I bought as a xmas present for a rugby mad sister. Good quality pics. Cant really say any more. Thanks
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
My Grandaughter was totally thrilled with this calendar that I bought her for Christmas, especially November, as Owen Farrell is her favourite player !!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
Very clear and large print calendar, ideal for kitchen use, big enough to add messages for daily reminders. Bought one for 2013 and now 2014.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
Again, a gift for someone, but given his love of the sport, I'm sure he loved it. Great selection of pics. Good quality product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
This was purchased as a gift and the quality was excellent and I was pleased with photograph. An excellent choice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
Another gift for grandson so hope he likes it.As it is the England team I am sure he will be pleased with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
Great rugby pictures and an excellent present for a young Rugby fan. A very good buy and price also. Great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2014
Xmas present well received
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2015
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)