Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
10
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 August 2014
Very good calendar. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because when the calendar arrived, the metal hanging piece was bent. I have tried to bend it back into place as much as I can, however, although it hangs on the wall without a problem, the bend does make it quite difficult to turn the pages over without tearing them slightly at the top. Although a little inconvenient, the calendar itself is great. We buy a Simpsons calendar every year as we like the layout.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2015
A must have gift for teenage Simpsons lovers! Excellent seller communication as this was ordered before being available. Good quality and value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
Great calendar for Simpson fans. Good funny pictures. perfect size, not too big/wide. Very iseful for reminding you of those important dates
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2013
Nice pictures, has every page for the month of the year and states the bank holidays - what more could you ask for in a calender?!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
Great calendar. Only big enough to write one persons appointments on but that's all I wanted it for. Item arrived in good time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
Bought this as a present for my son in law who is a Simpsons fan. He loved it and has it hanging on the office wall.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
Nice calendar with amusing cartoons and plenty of space on each line for appointments and events. easy to write on
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
Love this Calendar buy it every year. Watch the Simpsons all the time, this makes me smile every day. Brilliant!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2013
As always some funny pictures, does the job it's meant to do. Arrived promptly.what else is there to say doh
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
just the job for 2014
it helps plan my life and is a focal point in my kitchen for planning my life
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)