Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
14
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 January 2014
Brilliant item, pictures are of a really high quality. I was a bit concerned when ordering as site does not show individual months. A great gift for a GOT fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
Arrived in plenty of time for christmas. Very good photos of all the main characters. Paper not good to write on with biro.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
My future daughter-in-law seemed pleased with it as a Christmas present. Good quality and pictures authentic of G of T.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Bought this as a present for my son and he was delighted with it. Good prompt delivery and packaging thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
lots of place to write (if you want to) and awesome pictures :D
normally these also do not rip .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
This calendar was bought for a present as the person is a fan of
Game of Thrones, they loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
Bought for my son he loved it, he is a big fan.I was very pleased with both purchase and service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
Suitably satisfying for my daughter
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2013
Fab present bought for my son for christmas which I know he is going to love as he loves the programme
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2014
Item as described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)