Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
31
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
30
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 March 2017
Great calendar for the girlfriend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
A mix of Take The Crown tour shots and posed studio pictures this is your normal run of the mill calender.
You actually get a sense that Robbie has had nothing to do with this and one picture appears to be a good couple of years old. My wife was quite disappointed with it and felt it wasn't as good as 2011s calender.
Despite this, Robbie fans will love it as it contains pictures of the man himself and that is all Robbie fans really want, isn't it?
Still, it is great quality and, like I've said, it has pictures of Robbie Williams inside. Job done.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2013
This was a no brainer for me, it has some very up to date pictures from his Take The Crown Stadium Tour and as usual is good quality, very happy with this.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
Official Robbie Williams 2014 Calendar (Calendars 2014)

Great calendar
Would Recommend
Very good quality
Great Price
Fast Service

A must buy product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2013
Great quality, great pictures, good price and exactly how described, good size. Goes well in my bedroom. Fantastic purchase. Will purchase on this site again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
Another excellent product by Danilo Calenders. These official calenders are very well produced and are very good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
Beautiful pictures of my favourite handsome popstar, will have Robbie f***** Williams all year long in my house! happy happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2013
I always buy a Robbie calendar - can't start the year without it.. If you are a Robbie fan I would highly recommend it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
The item was Brilliant, great pictures, worth every penny !!! Glad I ordered !! will recommend to all my friends !!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
Bought this for my daughter, Robbie's number 1 fan. She LOVED it!! A great calendar, lovely pictures, a good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)